Fountain of Memory

01. Broken Wings

02. Loved for Eternity

03. Transparent Black

04. Fountain of Memory

05. Forever

06. Drown

07. B-RUN-CH

08. Fidelity


All Vocals, Lyrics and Melodies: Shehara

Music, Guitars: Tennyson Napoleon

Guitar Solo on LFE & Broken Wings, Production & Mixing: Izzy Wildchild

Production, Mixing & Mastering: Azlan Shariffdeen

FOM Digital Download


    298/3, Kolomunne, Piliyandala  |  +94 77 1309804

    Website designed by

    She logo-01.png
    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now